Slugs & Bugs Live! coming to TCAAB

Believe it! I’m posting a blog…..AND…..Slugs & Bugs Live! is coming to TCAAB!! We want YOU there! I can’t stand the wait, I am SO excited!!

My preggo self is a busy bee right now…..VBS planning, Slugs & Bugs planning, and much more. So please forgive me for my massive blog shortcomings these days!!! We are alive and kicking (LOTS of kicking in fact!!!), only 18 weeks left before baby boy #4 makes his appereance!! The to-do list is long, the excitment is building, the closets are getting cleaned out, the craziness & fun continues, and I have to tell myself to breath some days ;-)!!!

So my first blog post in AGES is to say… join me as we wiggle, giggle, and dance the night away with Randall Goodgame and Slugs & Bugs Live! It promises to be a good time for us all!!

Leave a Reply

