Alphabet Art by Kell

Here are the materials we have been using for our letters if you would like some ideas!  This is a fun part of the kids day.  I set it out the night before our first day of the new letter so they come down with hungry tummies to find a fun activity on the table while they wait for breakfast (see letter I for an example)!  This might be more for me than it is for them….as they never complain or whine for me to get breakfast going at 6:45 when they have something creative to do.  I love a whine free morning!

I will add letters as we go!

Comments
4 Responses to “Alphabet Art by Kell”
  1. Gianne says:

    Very cute! I especially like the eyes, fruit loops and grass. I did Yarn for Y, Zig Zig strips for Z, Feathers for F, but out Numbers for N, Cotton Balls for C. As you can see, we are doing things out of order over here. The Dots you did are cute too…that gives me a reason to buy Do A Dots! Wish our little ones could do these together!

    • Me too, it would sure be fun to inspire one another face to face!! But I’m thankful for the blogging world so I can soak up all you are doing with your little ladies ;-). You are such a fabulous mama, those girls are so blessed!!

  2. Mari-Ann says:

    Hi there! I just wanted to stop by to thank you for your very sweet comment on my blog recently – it really made me smile. 🙂 I’ve spent some time looking through your blog and I must say, I am LOVING everything I see! You are so creative!! I’m adding you to my google reader so I can bookmark a bunch of your posts – thanks for the great ideas!

    Hugs!
    Mari-Ann
    Counting Coconuts

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] her boys on an incredible A-Z journey of fun.  Each week they covered one or two letters and made alphabet art and memorized scripture, read books, and had devotional adventures.  It was incredibly fun to read […]



Leave a comment